Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb Login

 

 

Please click HERE for the 2019 Golf Tournament Fundraiser!

 

 


 

2019 - 2020 PTO MEMBERS

The PTO represents the parents and teachers of our school.  Together we ensure the classrooms remain equipped and the needs of the students and faculty are met, as well as provide opportunities for fellowship within our school community.  Our representatives are here to serve the parents and teachers of Prince of Peace.  Through the generosity of our families and community support of our fundraisers, we have been able to provide many items for the school, including computer equipment and classroom furnishings.  Please contact any; of our PTO officers with concerns, questions or ideas.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

President
Julie Schneider
juliehschneider@hotmail.com
VP
Krystal McCarty
krystal.mccarty@gmail.com
Treasurer
Travis Coon
travis_coon@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Treasurer
Bill Brown
brownw@booksamillion.com
Recording Secretary
Gary Lee
gwlee@wallacejordan.com
Corresponding Secretary
Emily Tsikalas
eme.tsikalas@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Denise Williams
denisecwilliams@bellsouth.net
Historian
JeAnne Smith
jsmith@chelseabacksmith.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Stacey Shamburger
shamburger73@charter.net
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
Rebecca McCalman
mccalman1998@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair
Lisa Tarpy
ltarpy72@gmail.com
Assistant Fundraising Chair
Elizabeth O'Donnell
lizibeth5@yahoo.com
Social Chair
Isabelle Silko
isabelleparker2001@yahoo.com
Auction Chair
Heidi Monte
heidi023@bellsouth.net
Auction Assistant Chair
 
Casey Halsey
casey@halseyinsurance.com
Public Relations Coordinator
Lauren Atchison
laurenmatchison@gmail.com
Past President
Doug Munnich
douglasminnich@gmail.com
Principal
Connie Angstadt
cangstadt@popcatholic.org
Pre-K Head Room Parent
Rebecca Valverde
rsv2014@gmail.com
Elementary Head Room Parent
Cindy Crook
cindycrook@yahoo.com
Middle school Head Room Parent
Michelle Vientos