Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb Login

2021 - 2022 PTO BOARD MEMBERS

The PTO represents the parents and teachers of our school.  Together we ensure the classrooms remain equipped and the needs of the students and faculty are met, as well as provide opportunities for fellowship within our school community.  Our representatives are here to serve the parents and teachers of Prince of Peace.  Through the generosity of our families and community support of our fundraisers, we have been able to provide many items for the school, including computer equipment and classroom furnishings.  Please contact any; of our PTO officers with concerns, questions or ideas.  We look forward to hearing from you.

   

President
Krystal McCarty
krystal.mccarty@gmail.com
VP

Gary Lee

gwlee@wallacejordan.com
Treasurer
Jenny Sneed
jsneed@bridgeworthllc.com
Assistant Treasurer
Charlie Barranco
charles.barranco@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Susan Fredd
Corresponding Secretary
Kristin Nero
mosierk7@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Stacey Shamburger
Volunteer Coordinator
Monica Baucom
monicabaucom@gmail.com
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
Amy McCarthy
Fundraising Chair
Mary Ann Hasabnis
Assistant Fundraising Chair
Holley Grainger
Social Chair
Isabelle Silko
Assistant Social Chair
Jackie Lanaux
jackielanaux@gmail.com
Auction Chair
 
Casey Halsey
ckelso21@aol.com
Assistant Auction Chair

Laura Eppes

Laura@eppes.net

Public Relations Coordinator

Ronnie Gatrey
trgatrey@gmail.com
Assistant Public Relations Coordinator

Claire Vath

clairevath@gmail.com
Fall Festival/Fun Run Chair

Lauren Atchison

laurenmatchison@gmail.com
Fall Festival/Fun Run Chair

Debbie Topazi

debbie.topazi@gmail.com
Principal
Connie Angstadt

Assistant Principal

Bridget Carter bcarter@popcatholic.org

School President

Kelly Doss kelly.doss@popcatholic.org
Head Room Mom Preschool
Rebecca Valverde
Head Room Mom Elementary Parent
Lisa Bonamy
lisabonamy@gmail.com
Head Room Mom Middle School
Stacey Shamburger shamburger73@charter.net