Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb Login

 

 

 

Please join us for the

2018 Golf Tournament Fundraiser  

Prince of Peace Catholic School serves more than 500 students.  Most of our student population is from the Hoover, Helena, Bessemer, Homewood, and Vestavia areas. 

All proceeds benefit the students of our school. 

 

This event will take place at Riverchase Country Club

 

on Monday, October 1, 2018

 

12:00 pm Shotgun Start (Lunch and Dinner Provided)

 

To discover how you can attend and

support this event, please visit the following links:

 

Player Registration and Sponsorship Details


 

2018 - 2019 PTO MEMBERS

The PTO represents the parents and teachers of our school.  Together we ensure the classrooms remain equipped and the needs of the students and faculty are met, as well as provide opportunities for fellowship within our school community.  Our representatives are here to serve the parents and teachers of Prince of Peace.  Through the generosity of our families and community support of our fundraisers, we have been able to provide many items for the school, including computer equipment and classroom furnishings.  Please contact any; of our PTO officers with concerns, questions or ideas.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

President

Doug Minnich

douglasminnich@gmail.com

VP

Julie Schneider

juliehschneider@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Gina Roberson

ginajrob@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Travis Coon

travis_coon@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary

Andrea Halsey

ahalsey@bcbsal.org

Corresponding Secretary

Claire Vath

clairevath@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Scott Johnson

bamtgman@gmail.com

Historian

Caroline Hay

cmoh@earthlink.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Maggie Devereux

maggiedevere@gmail.com

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator

Claire Vath

clairvath@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Krystal McCarty

krystal.mccarty@gmail.com

Assistant Fundraising Chair

Lisa Tarpy

ltarpy72@gmail.com

Social Chair

Casey Halsey

casey.halsey.fc2g@statefarm.com

Auction Co-Chairs

 

Heather Minnich

Heidi Monte

heminnich@gmail.com

heidi023@bellsouth.net

Public Relations Coordinator

Rebecca McCalman

mccalman@bham.rr.com

Past President

Steve Lacy

slacy0428@gmail.com

Principal

Connie Angstadt

cangstadt@popcatholic.org

School Staff

Teresa Muldowney

tmuldowney@popcatholic.org

School Staff

TBD

 

Head Room Mom

Stacey Shamburger

shamburger73@charter.net

Co-Head Room Mom

Natalie Messina

nmessina@charter.net