Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb Login

Prince of Peace
Faith Formation Board Mission Statement

The mission of the Board is to provide ministerial support for the formation and education of the whole person in the context of deepening spirituality grounded in Catholic beliefs, traditions, and values.

Purpose of the Faith Formation Board

The Board acts as an advisory body to both the Pastor and the Principal. As such a board, one of our main functions is to support our Parish Formation Programs. Additionally we provide advice on the development and review of policies and plans for the future of the Parish School and Formation programs and their ability to accommodate future enrollments. We also evaluate the needs of the parish and strive to offer opportunities for all age groups to deepen their faith.
 
Minutes from our meetings are available on this page, in the links to the right. It is our goal that we provide meaningful educational experiences for all persons that nurture faith, community, prayer and service in all faith formation matters Please feel free to contact our Chairperson with any questions or concerns.
 
Board Members 2015-2016
 
Father John Fallon,Pastor
father.fallon@popcatholic.org
 
Father Gerald Holloway, Associate Pastor
father.gerald@popcatholic.org
 
Father JohnsonAssociate Pastor
father.johnson@popcatholic.org
 
Megan Everett, Director of Formation
megan.everett@popcatholic.org
 
Mike Brown, Director of Adult Education
mike.brown@popcatholic.org
 
Connie Angstadt, School Principal
cangstadt@popcatholic.org
 
Billy West, PTO President
wpwest@aol.com
 
Joe Kraus, Athletic Director
joekraus759800@gmail.com
 
Catherine Moore, Chairperson
catmo3209@gmail.com
 
Laurie Wood, Vice Chairperson
mwwood@bellsouth.net
 
Ann Mayhall, Secretary
ann.tom@charter.net
 
John Willett, Board member
jdw3rd@gmail.com
 
Lenny Frisaro, Board member
lfrisaro@gmail.com
 
Gina Hawkins, Board member
ginahawkins1@yahoo.com
 
Rob Hayes, Board member
robhayes321@gmail.com
 
Mary Caneer Guillory, Board member
marycan@earthlink.net